18. CraigsList – Some things don’t ship very well. Other things may make you feel uncomfortable to sell to someone across the country. Anytime you’re selling a large item or something you just don’t want to ship, Craigslist is a great place to go. It’s simple to list your item (again, take good pictures!). If you don’t like the idea of putting your phone number out there, the interested individual can send you a message to your inbox without even getting your email address.
Wealthy Affiliate is also very strict on spam, which in the end is a GOOD thing, but I have to be careful sometimes about promoting my sites or referencing them. Sometimes I do have valuable information on my site that I think could help people during live chat sessions or Q&A’s, but I don’t share because I don’t want it to look like I’m spamming. They do allow people to promote their sites in certain areas, but in order to keep the community from filling up with self-promotion spam, there are times when it is best not to share certain information from outside sources, especially my own sites.
Another way to utilize your talent and business skills is to run corporate workshops online. Businesses are always looking for unique ways to help educate their workforce, and if you can package your talents into a day or half-day long session, you can sell that to companies all over the world to make money online. Start by building a portfolio and then reaching out on LinkedIn to influencers at relevant companies to see if they would be interested in you teaching their team.
Finally, if you’re only planning on “dipping your toes in the water” to see what affiliate marketing is all about, do not sign up for the premium membership. The free membership is more than enough for you to see what it’s all about. Premium membership should be reserved for those who are actually serious about building a real business for themselves. If you aren’t in this for the long-haul, there is no reason to waste your money.
I recently stumbled on the Trim app and I have to say, this one is a game changer. It’s a simple app that acts as your own personal financial manager. Once you link your bank to the app, Trim analyzes your spending, finds subscriptions you need to cancel, negotiates your Comcast bill, finds you better car insurance, and more. And of course, the app is free! My bet is that it will only take a few days for Trim to put an extra $100 in your pocket. So easy!
If you’re thinking about working with an affiliate marketing network, the world’s most popular marketplace can be a great place to start. We’ll cover how to sign up and start picking and promoting Amazon products, as well as strategies for success—the must-dos and must-don’ts that go into making Amazon a key piece of your affiliate marketing stable.
I repeatedly asked, in the general forum, for help on finding out how to do what I was led there to do. I had NO interest in creating a Wordpress blog page that would promote Wealthy Affiliates. And yet, this was all they seemed to cover. I kept asking questions and received several responses to just go through the training. For what? To buy into the gimmick? Tell me EXACTLY which training of the 10 to go to so that I don't waste my time. After all, you're selling yourself to me for me to buy into your membership at some point.

Rent out a parking spot. If you live in a busy or congested area and have parking to spare, you might be able to rent out your parking space for some quick cash when you’re not using it. Simply advertise your open parking space online including details on the location, whether it’s covered or uncovered, and your desired hourly, weekly, or monthly fee. If you want, you can even use a site like Just Park or download the Spot App to reach more potential customers.


People are always looking to have their cars washed and detailed. You could be a mobile car washer and detailer without having a permanent location. Reach out to people you know or make some flyers and put it in your neighbors' mailboxes. If you want to get serious about it, prop up a one-page website or give out business cards. You can make money quickly doing this.
Become an Amazon Associate and then use Keyword planner to find an in-demand niche: With more than a million different products to choose from and up to 10% commission the sales you drive, Amazon’s affiliate program is a great place to get started. Browse their available products and see what connects with you. Or take it a step further and use Google’s Keyword Planner to quickly check how many people are searching for a specific term. With affiliate marketing, the more relevant traffic you can pull in, the more you’ll make off your site.
Français: se faire de l'argent en ligne, Italiano: Guadagnare Online, Español: ganar dinero en Internet, Português: Ganhar Dinheiro Online, Deutsch: Online Geld verdienen, Русский: заработать в интернете, 中文: 在网上赚钱, Bahasa Indonesia: Menghasilkan Uang Secara Online, Čeština: Jak vydělávat peníze online, Nederlands: Online geld verdienen, العربية: كسب المال بواسطة العمل عبر الإنترنت, Tiếng Việt: Kiếm tiền Trực tuyến, हिन्दी: ऑनलाइन पैसे कमाएँ, 한국어: 온라인으로 돈 버는 법, ไทย: หาเงินออนไลน์, Türkçe: İnternet'ten Nasıl Para Kazanılır, 日本語: オンライン上でお金を稼ぐ
Cost per click was more common in the early days of affiliate marketing but has diminished in use over time due to click fraud issues very similar to the click fraud issues modern search engines are facing today. Contextual advertising programs are not considered in the statistic pertaining to the diminished use of cost per click, as it is uncertain if contextual advertising can be considered affiliate marketing.
Rent out a parking spot. If you live in a busy or congested area and have parking to spare, you might be able to rent out your parking space for some quick cash when you’re not using it. Simply advertise your open parking space online including details on the location, whether it’s covered or uncovered, and your desired hourly, weekly, or monthly fee. If you want, you can even use a site like Just Park or download the Spot App to reach more potential customers.
While these models have diminished in mature e-commerce and online advertising markets they are still prevalent in some more nascent industries. China is one example where Affiliate Marketing does not overtly resemble the same model in the West. With many affiliates being paid a flat "Cost Per Day" with some networks offering Cost Per Click or CPM.
Sell plasma. After passing an initial screening, you can usually sell your plasma for anywhere from $25 to $50 per donation. To qualify, you’ll have to stand in a long line or show up early, be willing to fill out a very personal questionnaire, and endure a painful needle prick or two. Still, selling plasma is a great way to raise money fast – if you can stand the hassle.
The music industry might not be as strong as it was in the 80s, but there are still plenty of ways to make money online as a musician. Sites like SoundBetter let you sell your services as a songwriter, producer, or session musician to thousands of customers a month. While Musicbed, Music Vine, Marmoset, and SongFreedom are perfect for licensing your music to TV shows, movies, and web series.
Adding to that, most of the country’s highest-ranked teaching and research hospitals are affiliated with M.D. schools—including the 20 best in the nation as rated by U.S. News & World Report. — Carolyn L. Todd, SELF, "What Is a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, and Should You See One?," 6 Feb. 2019 He has been affiliated with churches in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Lincoln Heights, Ohio, and Baltimore, Maryland, before being elected the bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina. — Elizabeth Angell, Town & Country, "Who Is Bishop Michael Curry?," 5 Dec. 2018 Many of the trainers along your journey are affiliated with famed series villains Team Rocket, who enjoy a decidedly Saturday Morning Cartoon flavor in their cheesy shouts against you. — Sam Machkovech, Ars Technica, "Pokemon Let’s Go: Well, I guess my adult ass is going to collect them all," 16 Nov. 2018 SpaceX is not affiliated with any of the startups currently working to build a real hyperloop, but the super-fast transportation system is still close to Musk’s heart. — Andrew J. Hawkins, The Verge, "WARR Hyperloop pod hits 284 mph to win SpaceX competition," 23 July 2018 This giveaway is not affiliated with/supported by Kroger. — Susan Tompor, Detroit Free Press, "Amazon Prime Day: Gift cards, coupons and other scams to watch for," 14 July 2018 Most of the 20 teams do not currently use their full quota of 17 non-homegrown players, a status which means they have not been affiliated to an English or Welsh club for three complete seasons or 36 months before their 21st birthday. — Rob Harris, The Seattle Times, "Post-Brexit bid to curb foreign player imports splits soccer," 21 Nov. 2018 Evangelical pastor Silas Malafaia said on Twitter that de Oliveira was once affiliated with the left-wing Socialism and Liberty Party, which like most of Brazil's political parties criticized the attack and called for a thorough investigation. — Fox News, "Suspect in Brazil candidate stabbing moved to new prison," 8 Sep. 2018 The Daily Emerald reported he was affiliated with the Phi Gamma Delta fraternity. — The Oregonian/oregonlive, OregonLive.com, "University of Oregon student, 21, found dead at Shasta Lake," 19 May 2018
I am 17 in May and currently studying year 12. I don’t have a job though have tried a couple times. Given i have exams coming up i can’t manage a normal job but need some source of income – even if its small. I’m not all that technical so a lot of the things up there don’t work. I have strong english skills, love working with kids. I like sport, , languages animals and can cook. I have tried to get babysitting but haven’t had much luck so far.
No matter what method you choose to make money online, understand that you might be able to make some money fast, but for the sizable returns, you'll need significant sweat equity. However, a year from now, you'll be happy you started today. Remember, time is far more valuable than money. Focus on creating passive income streams that will free up your time so that you can quit the rat race and focus on the things that matter. 
Write and publish an eBook. You don’t need a traditional publisher and financial backing to publish your own book anymore. In fact, Amazon.com makes it possible for you to publish your own eBook and sell it independently – with no financial investment on your part. And with Kindle eBook publishing, your book will appear on Kindle stores worldwide within 24-48 hours. Just be prepared to market it yourself on social media, your blog, or elsewhere if you expect to generate sales.
Domain name trading has been around for the last couple decades, and while most slam-dunk names have long been sold off, there’s still plenty of others that you can get your hands on for relatively cheap and broker as a way to make money online. Before you dive in, however, beware that some experts doubt the long-term viability of this idea for making money online. However, there’s always the chance you might just land on a lucrative domain name for a future billion-dollar company. To get you started, here are some tips from GoDaddy, arguably the world’s largest and most famous repository of domain names.
Most businesses require startup fees as well as a cash flow to finance the products being sold. However, affiliate marketing can be done at a low cost, meaning you can get started quickly and without much hassle. There are no affiliate program fees to worry about and no need to create a product. Beginning this line of work is relatively straightforward.
You sign up for FREE and never not once charge you a dime!! Unless you choose to upgrade that is your choice to do so! They never force or hassle money out of your pocket unlike other MLM companies online that try to make you scale up! Now that's SCAMMING ppl to not let them have the opportunity to have hands on access. WA they give you ALL ACCESS!! And people complaint about WA?? Are you kidding me!! I love Wealthy Affiliate and if some of you have issues about them them try to have myself and a million other followers and WA affiliates say anything negative... but that will suck because there is NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT WEALTHY AFFILIATES. And as far as I know Kyle is NEVER rude!! Let's make that VERY CLEAR!!

This Wealthy Affiliate review was initially posted in 2017, but I like to update it as the years go on. Wealthy Affiliate has never been better than it is right now in 2019. Last year was absolutely AMAZING for me in terms of Wealthy Affiliate sales and commissions. Check out the below screenshot of my Wealthy Affiliate earnings over the past 12 months. You can click the image for a larger view.

Affiliates were among the earliest adopters of pay per click advertising when the first pay-per-click search engines emerged during the end of the 1990s. Later in 2000 Google launched its pay per click service, Google AdWords, which is responsible for the widespread use and acceptance of pay per click as an advertising channel. An increasing number of merchants engaged in pay per click advertising, either directly or via a search marketing agency, and realized that this space was already occupied by their affiliates. Although this situation alone created advertising channel conflicts and debates between advertisers and affiliates, the largest issue concerned affiliates bidding on advertisers names, brands, and trademarks.[39] Several advertisers began to adjust their affiliate program terms to prohibit their affiliates from bidding on those type of keywords. Some advertisers, however, did and still do embrace this behavior, going so far as to allow, or even encourage, affiliates to bid on any term, including the advertiser's trademarks.


Once you are all set up, Live Ops has an excellent online training program that teaches you how to handle calls from customers. You will be taking calls for many different companies. When you start working, your phone will ring and a script will pop up on your screen. You simply read the script word for word and input customer information as you go along. If customers have questions, there is a section on your screen with FAQ’s and you are also logged into a virtual chat room should you need to ask for support from a supervisor.

The ONLY way you will make money is by creating a 'practice' blog page (which becomes your sole purpose) that markets your affiliation with Wealthy Affiliates! In fact, so MANY pages have been created for this purpose that their SEO is AMAZING! It's genius really! They made it so that even if you look up complaints you will be hard pressed to find me, and instead only sites that are cronies just promoting themselves. It's the worst case of writing reviews for yourself that I've ever seen. 


Medium is an online community where anyone can post articles and essays and get them in front of their audience of millions of monthly readers. While it can be a great place to build your audience for your own blog or find customers for your consulting business, with Medium’s new Partner Program, you can now make money online whenever someone reads your articles. Register for free and you can choose whether your articles are freely available or only readable by those people paying $5/month for a premium Medium membership. You’ll make money based on the amount of people who read and engage with your posts each month.


More than half a billion products are sold on Amazon every month, making it an incredible opportunity to make money online. But, like everything else that involves making money online, you have to do quite a bit of work to earn it. One option on Amazon is to find products that are already made and buy and sell them at a discount. For example, you could research generic products such as clocks, keychains and mugs to attach to your brand. For an incredible deep dive on how to make extra money with this strategy, check out how digital marketer Neil Patel recently did this as a public experiment right here on his blog.
I would also like to see a forum built into the platform. Wealthy Affiliate has a unique way of building a community and I understand why they shy away from a standard forum type of format. Instead, they want to promote live chat sessions, blog posts, private messaging, and public questions where people can comment below. This type of setup is pretty cool at times, but I also do enjoy forums where I can just browse by topic.
 First and foremost I do Buisness with Wealthy Affiliate and as the first time building my online business I have earned income by referring my friends, colleges and family member to WA and I had build my own sites afar from WA and selling products ALREADY!! They are NOT A SCAM!! Unlike other business like Aspire Digital Altitude or Counter Profits etc.... As my experience continues with Wealthy Affiliates they were the most inexpensive services provided and not just only that there are other people that already has online business thatg needed more training to have their business to drive more traffic through the search engines for cheaper price on the plug ins versus an outsource other than Wealthy Affiliate.
Sign up for a reputable affiliate network: Aside from Amazon, there are dozens of large reputable affiliate networks, such as Share-A-Sale, Clickbank, and Skimlinks, that specialize in connecting you with merchants who are looking for affiliates to sell their products. They charge relatively low commission fees for the privilege of connecting you with merchants, and the merchants on these sites tend to offer much higher commission percentages or set dollar amount payouts.
Medium is an online community where anyone can post articles and essays and get them in front of their audience of millions of monthly readers. While it can be a great place to build your audience for your own blog or find customers for your consulting business, with Medium’s new Partner Program, you can now make money online whenever someone reads your articles. Register for free and you can choose whether your articles are freely available or only readable by those people paying $5/month for a premium Medium membership. You’ll make money based on the amount of people who read and engage with your posts each month.
As a free starter member, you get to “test drive” the Wealthy Affiliate training. You’ll have access to the level 1 training of the certification course and the Affiliate Bootcamp where you’ll learn the process of creating a website, driving traffic to your site, and how to make money with your website. Inside this training, you’ll learn how to start your very first website too!
Was it mentioned that these two websites, along with access to experts, and two “getting started” training courses, along with 10,000’s of discussions and the ability to communication with over 1.5 MILLION affiliates is included for FREE. As well, you have access to keyword research tools, a content management platform, and direct access to communicate with some of the most successful affiliate marketers in the world.
Thanks for your insights. It is unfortunate that some companies/people behave like this, but in this industry there are a lot of unethical folks. Fortunately now that you are part of WA, you are part of the most trusted, ethical, forward thinking, and community focused platform in the industry. You are not going to regret your decision to make Wealthy Affiliate your home.
Hi there, I’ve been with Wealthy Affiliate for 6 months now, and have 4 websites built and hosted there.  After reading your review I completely agree with your 10 points about why WA is not a scam – it’s pure gold!  It’s just such great value for all of the training from the courses and the live coach every week and the members themselves.  If you can imagine that over 1 million people are doing this too and are able to produce training then you can imagine the amount of value that you receive from this authority site.
I realize my bias is already showing through, so I’ll get to what I DON’T like about Wealthy Affiliate below. But, as I’ve already stated, overall I don’t know of any other place that is better for new affiliate marketers to get started than Wealthy Affiliate. If you take a look around my site, you’ll notice I’ve spent a TON of time on it. I’ve spent years of my life building this site, and there are currently almost 500 posts here, all for free, for everyone. It is in my best interest to promote only the best training course and that training course is Wealthy Affiliate.
In 1994, Tobin launched a beta version of PC Flowers & Gifts on the Internet in cooperation with IBM, who owned half of Prodigy.[10] By 1995 PC Flowers & Gifts had launched a commercial version of the website and had 2,600 affiliate marketing partners on the World Wide Web. Tobin applied for a patent on tracking and affiliate marketing on January 22, 1996, and was issued U.S. Patent number 6,141,666 on Oct 31, 2000. Tobin also received Japanese Patent number 4021941 on Oct 5, 2007, and U.S. Patent number 7,505,913 on Mar 17, 2009, for affiliate marketing and tracking.[11] In July 1998 PC Flowers and Gifts merged with Fingerhut and Federated Department Stores.[12]
Yes! Wealthy Affiliate is most certainly an evolving affiliate marketing platform and even if you were away for a few months, you would likely notice a vast number of improvements. This is why it is the most trusted and recommended program in the industry for both aspiring and successful affiliate marketers, because they actually evolve and innovate frequently.
Adam Enfroy is the Sr. Digital Marketing Manager at BigCommerce. With 10+ years of experience in digital marketing, ecommerce, SEO, web development, and selling online courses, he is passionate about leveraging the right strategic partnerships, content, and software to scale digital growth. Adam lives in Austin, TX and writes about building your online influence, future ways to make money online, affiliate marketing strategies, and how to make money blogging at adamenfroy.com.
Not to mentioned the support you can get from experts, the 10,000’s of conversations that you can take part in, and a great deal of training to get you rolling with your business. It is going to get you rolling, and of course, if you want to take your business more seriously and access the key to the community, there is the Premium membership there for that. But you decide. We can assure you that the Starter membership (which is free) is better than anything else in the industry…let alone the Premium service.
The biggest reason I love recommending Wealthy Affiliate to new affiliate marketers is because it literally provides EVERYTHING you will ever need. You don’t need to buy a domain name in one place then get hosting in another place while you sign up for training at yet another place. Everything you need is in one spot, for one consistent monthly cost. Plus, they don’t just provide the tools, but they give step-by-step training instructions on how to use all the tools properly. If you still don’t understand something, just ask the community or go into live chat, and you could get an answer in literally seconds.

So yes, you can be successful. Wealthy Affiliate will help you with every aspect of your content creation, including how to structure content, how to write in a way that converts/ranks, and they even provide you with an awesome writing platform called SiteContent that will speed up the writing process drastically and check all grammar/spelling (along with a lot more).
This is a great review! Probably one of the longest one’s I’ve seen so far 🙂 Wealthy Affiliate is truly one of the best platforms that can help you earn money online. I’ve tried out many other programs as well, and failed to make any kind of money with all of them. Some other’s are legit as well, but nothing matches the training, tools and the whole community that we have here on WA!
Start a bed and breakfast. If you live in a popular resort area or own a historic property, a B&B might be the perfect side hustle. Not only can you work at home with this career, but you’ll also score some tax write-offs in the process — although most innkeepers caution that the profession requires a lot of hard work and is more of an attractive lifestyle than a money-making pursuit.
If you wish you had a little more money in your pocket, you’re not alone. Fortunately, you have a variety of options when it comes to making money. Doing odd jobs is a quick and easy way to earn money. Similarly, reselling items or selling items you make can earn you extra cash. As another option, earn money online by writing a blog, freelancing, or doing online surveys.
I have been with WA since last August and It ha been a really nice leaning experience. The live training is really amazing and it is always up to date on what is going on in the industries. I also love the features that you can write a post in the community and someone that has more experience can stop by and answer your question (god knows I have so many lol 😅) I am happy with the sevice 😀 Great review.
Amazon makes it fairly easy to list and sell old books, games and devices on its marketplace. You can make more than just a few bucks If you have pricey textbooks from college. Be sure the books are in good condition. You'll get negative reviews if you attempt to sell books that are falling apart or games that are scratched up. Remember, be upfront about any defects, no matter how small they might be and no matter how few people might readily notice it. 
Wealthy Affiliate is also very strict on spam, which in the end is a GOOD thing, but I have to be careful sometimes about promoting my sites or referencing them. Sometimes I do have valuable information on my site that I think could help people during live chat sessions or Q&A’s, but I don’t share because I don’t want it to look like I’m spamming. They do allow people to promote their sites in certain areas, but in order to keep the community from filling up with self-promotion spam, there are times when it is best not to share certain information from outside sources, especially my own sites.
tagged with How much Money can you Make with wealthy Affiliate?, How to make money online, How to make money online in Kenya, how to make money online in Nigeria, How to make money online in third world countries, the open education project review, wealthy affiliate, wealthy affiliate alternatives, Wealthy Affiliate Bonuses, Wealthy Affiliate Cost, Wealthy Affiliate Discount, wealthy affiliate legit, Wealthy Affiliate Login, Wealthy affiliate negative review, Wealthy Affiliate Premium Review, wealthy affiliate review, wealthy affiliate scam, wealthy affiliate sign up, Wealthy Affiliate unbiased review, wealthy affiliate university review
21. Facebook – Facebook swap shops are great for selling things locally. It’s like CraigsList, but a little easier. You simply search for swap shops in your area and ask to join the group. Once you’re in, take a picture of the item, write a quick description with the price and post it. It doesn’t get much easier than that. You can generally expect to get about what you would get at a yard sale, maybe a little more.
Provide excellent customer service. Answer any questions buyers post as quickly as possible. Be professional and courteous. Positive communication builds your reputation with buyers and gets you return business. Also, package your product well and ship it out quickly. Allowing an item to become damaged or taking too long to ship can negatively affect your reputation among buyers. Wrap all items, especially fragile ones, in appropriate packaging. Commit to shipping items as soon as you receive payment.[32]
Français: se faire de l'argent en ligne, Italiano: Guadagnare Online, Español: ganar dinero en Internet, Português: Ganhar Dinheiro Online, Deutsch: Online Geld verdienen, Русский: заработать в интернете, 中文: 在网上赚钱, Bahasa Indonesia: Menghasilkan Uang Secara Online, Čeština: Jak vydělávat peníze online, Nederlands: Online geld verdienen, العربية: كسب المال بواسطة العمل عبر الإنترنت, Tiếng Việt: Kiếm tiền Trực tuyến, हिन्दी: ऑनलाइन पैसे कमाएँ, 한국어: 온라인으로 돈 버는 법, ไทย: หาเงินออนไลน์, Türkçe: İnternet'ten Nasıl Para Kazanılır, 日本語: オンライン上でお金を稼ぐ
With some of the more popular social media planes no longer favoring affiliate links...I needed a website to house my affiliate program. Also, the help to know how to manage it as well.  Turns out they were giving 2 free (hosted) siterubix websites which was exactly what I needed.  I can see how this will work for my other things I like to do own my own, like promoting my poetry and crafts.
I see a few complaints here and I actually did the same sort of research before joining Wealthy Affiliate.  I even remember reading a report like this.   What I did find is that it was easy to make a decision on whether or not to try it after reading mostly positive reviews and reading a few negative reviews on here from what appears to be competitors and those that maybe had a bad experience for one reason or another.  I see some said their write access was cut off and I think that can happen if you get reported for spamming others within the community.  There is no spam allowed at WA which is nice.
×